After-sales service, assistance and remote maintenance.

ALFI Technologies offers a comprehensive services solution to help you optimize the operation of your equipment and support you in the adaptation of your production lines. For purposes of efficiency, ALFI Technologies offers two services for your benefit.  

Maintenance

  • Maintenance costs reduction
  • Maintenance times reduction (shorter machine downtimes)
  • Anticipation

Preventive maintenance is based on the expertise of ALFI Technologies and on the knowledge it has on the equipment. It aims to reduce the costs due to breakdowns and maintenance, seeing that most expensive repairs and downtimes could have been avoided by a preventive maintenance.

Remote technical support: services that ensure a first level of technical support for your teams and guide you in the event of a necessary intervention on-site. This remote support applies to the use of equipment (machine adjustments, support when changing production…), the diagnosis and the identification of spare parts. Three tools facilitate this first level of operation:

  • A hotline with a qualified support team able to analyze your demands, to establish a diagnosis and to define an immediate solution.
  • A remote maintenance service enabling a thorough audit of the installation and a remote intervention on machines (minimum configuration required: 3G modem or an access to Ethernet).
  • A video-maintenance system enabling us to analyze and support your operators live on their equipment during an adjustment operation or a repair.

Corrective maintenance: if an intervention on site is necessary, ALFI Technologies guarantees one as soon as possible. As the designers and manufacturers of the equipment, we are in the best position to re-establish the original performance and reliability of your investment.

In the event of any inability to bring this support after detailed analysis, the file may be transferred to the engineering department of ALFI Technologies within working days for a more extensive study.    

Optimization and modification

The lines developed by ALFI Technologies have been studied to be flexible and scalable to follow the evolution of your needs.

From the replacement of former or obsolete components by newer components to improve the performance of the line without modifying its function; to a more radical modification of the line so that it can fulfill other functions, we help you adapt your production tool to the new commercial and economic needs. A single contact during the whole intervention.  

  • Optimization of your investment
  • Adaptation of your production tools to your new requirements
  • Improving your operators skills

3D Modeling, emulation and simulation: To enhance transformation, reduce risks of errors and share the project with all your co-workers, ALFI Technologies uses the latest technologies in 3D modeling, simulation and 3D emulation.

Support maintenance contract on site: An expert assessment realized by a professional team, to guarantee optimum services, including scheduled visits on site during the year to improve all equipment performances and  skills of customers’ operators. Quote on request. 

Audit : ALFI Technologies offers to carry out audits in order to identify paces issues, bottlenecks and other inefficiencies. Our engineers come to your site to analyze the functioning of your line and to establish the first observations. After analysis, concrete recommendations are made that focus on several possible areas of improvement:

  • Further training of operators for a better use of the line
  • Improving your productivity
  • Providing better flexibility
  • Reinforcing security

Contact us to benefit from these services :

Concrete Market
Sébastien FOUCOURT
Tel. : + 33 3 44 46 42 57
Fax : + 33 3 44 46 42 43
E-mail : sav2@alfi-technologies.com

  • Monday to Friday from 8.00 to 18.00

Marché Intralogistique
Christophe THOMAS
Tél. : + 33 2 41 71 38 31
Fax : + 33 2 41 70 04 44
E-mail : sav4@alfi-technologies.com

  • du lundi au jeudi, de 8 heures à 12 heures et de 13 heures à 17 heures,
  • le vendredi de 8 heures à 12 heures 30.

Marché Automatismes et BPE
Romain BIZET
Tél. : + 33 1 30 28 69 26
Fax : + 33 1 39 37 00 21
E-mail : romain.bizet@alfi-technologies.com

  • du lundi au vendredi de 8 heures 30 à 17 heures 30

Des services pour optimiser vos équipements.

ALFI Technologies propose une offre complète de services pour vous aider à optimiser l’exploitation de vos équipements et vous accompagner dans l’évolution de vos lignes de production.

Dans un souci d’efficacité, nous vous proposons deux services.

Maintenance

  • réduction des coûts de maintenance
  • réduction des temps de maintenance (temps d’arrêt machine moins long)
  • Anticipation

La maintenance préventive est basée sur l’expertise d’ALFI Technologies et sur sa connaissance des équipements. Elle vise à réduire les coûts des pannes et de maintenance en partant du constat que la plupart des réparations et immobilisations coûteuses auraient pu être évitées par un entretien préventif.

Assistance technique à distance : des services qui permettent d’assurer un premier niveau d’assistance technique de vos équipes et vous oriente en cas de besoin vers une intervention sur site. Cette assistance à distance s’applique à l’utilisation des équipements (réglages machines, accompagnement lors du changement de production…), au diagnostic et à l’identification des pièces de rechange. Trois outils facilitent ce premier niveau d’intervention :

  • La hot Line avec des interlocuteurs qualifiés, capables d’analyser votre problème, de diagnostiquer et de proposer la solution adéquate.
  • La télémaintenance permettant un audit plus approfondi de votre installation et une intervention à distance sur les automates (configuration minimum requise : modem 3G ou Ethernet accessible)
  • La visio-maintenance permettant d’analyser et de guider en live vos opérateurs sur leurs équipements lors d’une opération de réglage ou de dépannage.

Maintenance curative : si une intervention sur site est nécessaire, ALFI Technologies garantit une intervention dans les meilleurs délais. Concepteurs et fabricants de l’équipement, nous sommes les plus à même de rétablir la performance initiale et la fiabilité de votre investissement.

Dans le cas d’une quelconque impossibilité d’apporter cette assistance après une analyse détaillée, le dossier pourra être transféré à nos bureaux d’études pour une étude plus poussée.

 

Optimisation et modification

Les lignes développées par ALFI Technologies sont pensées pour être flexibles et évolutives pour suivre vos nouveaux besoins.

Du remplacement de composants anciens ou obsolètes par des composants plus récents afin d’améliorer la performance de la ligne sans modifier la fonction, à la modification plus profonde de la ligne pour qu’elle remplisse d’autres fonctions, nous vous accompagnons l’adaptation de votre outil de production aux nouveaux besoins économiques et commerciaux.

Un interlocuteur unique pour toute la durée de notre intervention.

  • Optimisation de votre investissement
  • Adaptation de votre ligne à vos nouveaux besoins
  • Amélioration des compétences de vos opérateurs

Modélisation, de simulation et d’émulationPour accélérer la transformation, réduire les risques d’erreur et partager le projet avec tous les collaborateurs de votre entreprise, ALFI Technologies exploite les dernières technologies de modélisation, de simulation et d’émulation 3D.

Aide à la maintenanceUne expertise réalisée par des professionnels, pour assurer des prestations optimales, avec un planning de visites programmées sur l’année afin d’améliorer la performance des équipements ainsi que les compétences des utilisateurs. Devis sur demande.

Audit : Les audits proposés par ALFI Technologies ont pour but de diagnostiquer les dérives en termes de cadence, les goulots d’étranglement ou autres pertes d’efficacité. Nos ingénieurs se déplacent sur votre site pour analyser le fonctionnement de votre ligne et établir les premières observations. Après analyse, des recommandations concrètes sont émises autour de plusieurs axes d’amélioration possibles :

  • Complément de formation des opérateurs pour une meilleur utilisation de ligne
  • Amélioration de votre productivité
  • Apport d’une plus grande flexibilité
  • Renforcement de la sécurité

 

Contactez nous pour bénéficier de ces services :

Marché Béton
Sébastien FOUCOURT
Tél. : + 33 3 44 46 42 57
Fax : + 33 3 44 46 42 43
E-mail : sav2@alfi-technologies.com

  • du lundi au vendredi de 8.00 à 18.00

Marché Intralogistique
Christophe THOMAS
Tél. : + 33 2 41 71 38 31
Fax : + 33 2 41 70 04 44
E-mail : sav4@alfi-technologies.com

  • du lundi au jeudi, de 8.00 à 12.00 et de 13.00 à 17.00,
  • le vendredi de 8.00 à 12.30.

Marché Automatismes et BPE
Romain BIZET
Tél. : + 33 1 30 28 69 26
Fax : + 33 1 39 37 00 21
E-mail : romain.bizet@alfi-technologies.com

  • du lundi au vendredi de 8.30 à 17.30